27 Mar

S/O to DondriaDaily, for putting together some of Dondria greatest unreleased hits in one download. So if Dondria Duets 3: 90’s Edition is not enough for you then check this should do the trick. With joints such as Boy Stop ft. Bow Wow, to Weight of My Tears, enjoy these hot tracks, as Dondria continues in the studio right now working on her sophmore LP.


1. Boy Stop (feat. Bow Wow)
2.You Know
3. Weight of My Tears
4. I Love You
5. Love Affair (feat. Broadway)
6. Can I Talk 2 You
7. Let’s Go
8. Run Away
9. Why You Hurtin Me
10. One Last Time
11. My Way (Remix) [feat. Usher]
12. Fancy (Freestyle)
13. Headlines (Remix)
14. Moves Like Jagger (feat. Maroon 5)
15. One For Me
16. I Look Good (Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: